To delete a class, go to your Roster page.
Click on the gear symbol next to the class name:
Then click the Archive Class link:
Note: This will archive the class and prevent those students from logging in. After some time, all student-identifiable information will be wiped entirely. Before the information is wiped, the class can be retrieved. If you need access to a class you have archived recently, reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org.