To delete a single student, go to your Roster page and locate the student. Click on the student, and then click Delete Student in the bottom right:
To remove an entire class from your account, go to your Roster page and locate the class, then click the Archive Class link next to the class you'd like to archive:
Note: Deleting a class or student will remove the class or student from your account and prevent those students from logging in. After some time, all student-identifiable information will be wiped entirely. Before the information is wiped, the student/class can be retrieved. If you need access to a student/class you have archived recently, reach out to us.